About Me

Welcome to Joshuanoerr.com . As you probably can tell, my name is Josh, and if you are reading this, you must want know more about me.

To begin, I am a 35 year old male, who is married without children. I grew up in the south suburbs of Chicago and I am a midwesterner to the core. I have a wonderful wife, that I married in 2008. She wasn’t my high school sweetheart, but, she is my soulmate. I met her right after I got out of college and knew immediately that I wanted to marry her. She is my helpmate and my greatest supporter. I cherish her greatly. Without her, I would be nothing.

I am an academic at heart. I liked school, and it was something that I was good at. I obtained a bachelors degree in biology and a minor in chemistry. I went on to graduate school to obtain a masters in public health as well as a masters in health science. Ultimately, I became a physician assistant in the field of neurosurgery, and I enjoy helping people every day at work

I have many strange and unique interests. I grew up in the midwest and love outdoor activities. I thrive in this environment. I love everything form snow skiing to water skiing. I enjoy walking in the mountains, just as much as on the beach. I enjoy riding my bike training for a metric century, just as much as I enjoy martial arts.

While I am from the midwest, I have lived on the east coast for school , as well as in the south while I practice medicine. I have a unique world view based on my up bringing as well as from the different locations I have lived.

I have an eclectic taste in interests and hobbies and I look forward to sharing my experiences with you as I develop this site. This site will include stories and reviews from everything I come in contact with from bike reviews, fountain pens to purchase, to basic medical advise. I look forward to sharing what I know, as much as I hope you get a kick out of reading it. If you have an questions, or would like to know more about a subject, contact me here.